Second B-day in Oz, with small update - Reisverslag uit Mildura, Australië van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu Second B-day in Oz, with small update - Reisverslag uit Mildura, Australië van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu

Second B-day in Oz, with small update

Door: Ralf

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ralf

14 Mei 2011 | Australië, Mildura

Hello everyone!
Been a long time since I've been online, let alone update my blog. So hereby what's been up here in Mildura.
First of all, I had my B-day yesterday. So took the day off from work and cooked Greek food (Tzaziki, Gyros, Salad) and Pletskeskoek for me and some peeps. Got some cakes as well and we had a nice little evening. After desert, we played 'werewolves' and Kinect Adventures on t X-box (kinda like a Wii, but with your whole body). And finally we went out. All in all a good old B-day party I'd say. And that on friday the 13th! :P
Unfortunately last night stuff has been stolen again from the hostel/units, but thank god Luise locked the door this time when she came in (if not my laptop and x-box would've been gone as well). Dus afkloppen.
I'll try to upload some more pics today, but Internet in Oz is not the fastest. It hasn't even been working for the last couple of weeks and manage to fix it yesterday. If not, I'll do it at home and you can all see how much fun I have. :P
For the rest, not much to say. All my buddies have left by now (lot of peeps I knew from last year who were still/again here), so it's just me and Luise now. But on t bright side, it's just me in my room and Hoggie in the other room, so the appartment is nice clean and quiet. :)
Talk to you all soon!
Hug
Ralf

Heyho,

just a small update here. Cause I had my last working day this week and thank god I'm released from the almmonds. :P
Tonight me and Luise will move to a houseboat of her boss where we can stay practically for free. And next friday we will travel to Byron Bay together where I will hopefully do some surfing and maybe a bungeejump...
That's it. C ya!! xx

  • 14 Mei 2011 - 09:16

    Paul:

    Wat een leuke vrijdag de 13e zul je gehad hebben :)! Alleen minder van dat inbreken. Maar gelukkig dat ze geen X-box en laptop hebben meegenomen. Veel plezier, laat die foto's maar komen ;) Groetjes paul

  • 14 Mei 2011 - 11:05

    Hans:

    Ik was ervan uit gegaan dat je thuis zou zijn met je verjaardag.Had vrij gehouden om te komen knuffelen. Dat houd je nu dus nog te goed. Maar alvast via deze manier van harte met je verjaardag. Super te lezen dat je een leuke dag hebt gehad. Tot gauw?
    Knuffel,
    Hans

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Ralf

Na de hotelschool bijna af te hebben, begin ik aan een reisje aroung the world van ongeveer 2 jaar.

Actief sinds 04 Sept. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 337
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84394

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Juli 2013 - 27 Juli 2013

De reis die heet het leven

10 Oktober 2011 - 13 Oktober 2011

Paar daagjes Disney

17 Maart 2010 - 01 Juli 2011

Down Under & the Far East

10 Juni 2009 - 17 Maart 2010

Thuis

07 Juli 2008 - 10 Juni 2009

My 1st World Trip

30 Juni 2007 - 31 Juli 2007

Maandje Europe

09 September 2006 - 07 Februari 2007

Stage Disney

Landen bezocht: