Dutchland, the Return - Reisverslag uit Parijs, Frankrijk van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu Dutchland, the Return - Reisverslag uit Parijs, Frankrijk van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu

Dutchland, the Return

Door: Ralf

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ralf

19 December 2008 | Frankrijk, Parijs

Hellow,

Just a quicky before going to the supermarket (I ran out of breakfast since before yesterday :P). What have I been doing last day (a lot off you already know, but I'll write it down anyway).

Last friday I drove home home again for the weekend. Was home about 5PM and had dinner with my parents. In the evening (well actually it was already past 1AM) I and Erik went out in Maastricht. We met Katie there as well (who wanted to go home, but we 'made' her change her mind. She was there with a lovely girl that had the same name as me mum: Anja. :P So I had the pleasure of renaming her Jaan and she agreed, but only for the night, cause in the morning she would change back to her self and the spell could only be broken with...and the lived happily ever after. Dawn, I really gotto leave Disney, I'm going nutzzzz!! ;)

Anyway, wenn we went to bed, Katie decided to stay over and we had a pyjama party in Erik's bed. Note that my day was 24hours or longer at this point and I didn't feel like getting up at all next day!

But I had to, cause my parents and sister and meself went out for lunch. I must say: I enjoyed it! After all this time 'pain du keu' et 'haute cuisene de bedrijfscantine' was het echt lekker om weer eens een salade of een broodje kaas te eten. :D

's Avonds dan de surprise met mn --whahah I notice that I'm writing in dutch now :P. Okay translation coming:
...was it really good to eat a salade again or a dutch sandwitch with cheese. :D

In the evening we did the Saint Nicolas 'surprise' (this means buying presents for each other, shuffle them, and rolling dices to win them). Took about 4 hours and you don't want to know the presents I saw passing by. I ended up with camasutra playing cards, handcups, 5 DVD's, lovepasta and masage oil, so for the rest you can let your imagination do the work.

On sunday we went ice skating: Erik, Robbert, Ricardo, Paul, Angelique, Inge, Sarah S and meself. Did some cool bellysliders with Robbert (although the cowerd didn't dare the first time!! :@). Was fun, also got a Stitch out of a machine. :) I LOVE STITCH!! Total Stitches: 10 Pins, 3 Teddies and 1 Painting. :$

Tuesday morning I drove my sister to school and drove back to Paris since I had to work at 3PM.

After 3 days working (today is my last and 4th) we had the Cast Member Christmas Party. Unfortunately I worked untill 11PM yesterday so we arrived quite late: no food left, no christmas hats, rides already closed and only chocomilk to drink. :S:S Spotted almost everybody, only Carmen avoided my. ;) Also met some people that worked in NPB 1 day and still knew me, but unfortunately I forgot of their existence.. something they didn't apriciate. :$
But in general party was ok, not spectacular, but ok.

Today Ricardo is visiting in the hotel. Think we go to Hurricanes tonight and I might go to Paris tomorrow, if I find some peeps that wanna join my.

Ok, this bullsh** is already to long, gonne be late for work like this.

Ciao everybody, see you soon!!! Partyjardy in januar! XXXXXXX

  • 19 December 2008 - 13:21

    Ruth:

    Heej, ik vind het mega jammer dat ik het afgelopen weekend niet kon....Mss. in januari???
    Have Fun de laatste weken in Disney!!!
    Kus

  • 19 December 2008 - 16:10

    Isa:

    Hey Ralf!!!

    Bijna Kerst :) :) :) Heb dr weer echt zin in na twee jaar buitenland rond dit tijdstip. Lees dat je je echt super vermaakt. Je gaat gewoon al bijna naar Lin toe!!! Heel fijne kerst alvast & gelukkig nieuw jaar (ben beetje laks met kaarten, sorry).
    X Isabel

  • 20 December 2008 - 01:26

    Buurtje:

    Hey Buurtje!
    Jaaa het word tijd om Disney te verlaten en om deze kant op te komen, lekker naar het zonnnnnnige Aruba Woehoe! Spreek je snel!
    xxxx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Ralf

Na de hotelschool bijna af te hebben, begin ik aan een reisje aroung the world van ongeveer 2 jaar.

Actief sinds 04 Sept. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 127
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84432

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Juli 2013 - 27 Juli 2013

De reis die heet het leven

10 Oktober 2011 - 13 Oktober 2011

Paar daagjes Disney

17 Maart 2010 - 01 Juli 2011

Down Under & the Far East

10 Juni 2009 - 17 Maart 2010

Thuis

07 Juli 2008 - 10 Juni 2009

My 1st World Trip

30 Juni 2007 - 31 Juli 2007

Maandje Europe

09 September 2006 - 07 Februari 2007

Stage Disney

Landen bezocht: