Is and Snow - Reisverslag uit Parijs, Frankrijk van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu Is and Snow - Reisverslag uit Parijs, Frankrijk van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu

Is and Snow

Door: Ralf

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ralf

24 November 2008 | Frankrijk, Parijs

Ola,

I slept so good last night. 11 hours or more. :) Last week I worked 6 days. And on thursday (the last workday) Isabel and Lieke (friend of Isabel) passed by. After work I went home. And when I went inside my house, Yeimy and Jasmin were there: if I could bring them to the station because they wanted to go to Paris. :P
So I did so and when I got back, I saw a car next to the road. Dutch plate, so that could only be Isabel. I flashed my lights, drove just behind them and pushed my horn several times, but didn't seem to get their attention (actually they thought: "What an annoying driver!" :P). But they finally got it and we went to the Boiserie together. Drunk some tea and ate some 'pepernoten' which they brought me. :D:D:D And afterwords to bed, because we had to get up at 8 and we still wanted to sleep some hours.
So, next day up early and into the par. :D Was fun... and cold. We did a lot though (also changed 4 times from parc to parc :P). Yeimy wanted to return the favor and asked to be Minnie (my girlfriend ;) see msn) in the (evening) Fantalusion parade. If it was possible, she would even come down at the end for a picture with us. But since it was way to cold and we watched the parade in the beginning, we took of to get the bus back to the boiserie. But she/Minnie/Yeimy saw me, waved at me and I took a picture... which was no good because I moved the camera. :(
In the evening we went to sportsbar for a drink, also with Yeimy and another German guy.
About 1 o'clock we went back to go to sleep and Chrissy joined us in the bus. But a took a 'little' bit longer to get into bed. Pierre (my roommate) left the key in the door and had it closed (even though I told him a million times not to do so because you cannot open the door then). So we rang the doorbell, made noise and knocked the hatches for about 30 minutes but he didn't wake up. So I went to security and to made a 120 decibel sound by using a horn with compressed air. Pierre finally woke up after the 5th time. :| :S And was pissed.. so was Chrissy.. And since you're not allowed to let people sleep at your place, the security guy didn't like the sleeping bags and suitcases laying aroun. Luckely Lieke could lie quite well in french. :)
Next day (say a few hours later) i started work again and in the afternoon Isabel and Lieke came along in the hotel to give me back my housekey and say goodbye.
So, to make a short story long ;) : I enjoyed my self very well during my 1 day weekend, but didn't sleep a lot and that's why I slept very well last night. :)
who's next to come along???

Ow yeah, and yesterday we had snow. Unfortuately it turned into rain after some hours. :(

Then my next visits planned to Dutchland and the rest of the world:

* (thursday 27/11) - B-Day Paul Landgraaf, not sure
* (saturday 6th/12) - B-Day Annaik Toulouse, not sure
* thursday 11/12 or friday 12/12 - passing by in Maastricht and Landgraaf
* thursday 22/01 - Aruba
* tuesday 03/02 - USA

Okay, both my food and cappucinno are now cold, so I'll continue my diner.

Bye, miss U all!!!

X

  • 24 November 2008 - 18:43

    Isa:

    Hey Ralf!!!
    We hebben echt een super weekend gehad. Wat een avonturen he? ;)Disney was geweldig, heb t zo enorm naar mn zin gehad. Security guy was ff eng idd. Haha, gelukkig dat Lieke rap van tong was. Ben je weer een beetje bijgeslapen? Ik ga vanaaf maar eens aan mijn uurtjes komen. BTW heb een vogel (of een sneeuwbal) doodgereden... Vloog/viel zo tegen mn raam met 120 km/u. Vet schrikken!!!
    Slaapse ook vanaaf en keep me up to date!
    Groetjessss :)

  • 24 November 2008 - 21:58

    Saar S:

    Hee Ralfje!
    Oeh bijna zien we je weer!!! Heb er al zin in!!!! :D:D:D
    Tot gauw!
    Dikke knuffel, Saar

  • 25 November 2008 - 01:57

    Linda:

    Hey Buurtje!
    ehhh gaan we niet in feb ipv januari naar USA? of heb je de tickets omgezet? haha
    raar joh dat t nu zo koud is met sneeuw enzo.. terwijl t hier gewoon nog super warm is! echt vreemd....
    zie je snel dushi!
    xxx

  • 25 November 2008 - 16:22

    Inge:

    Haai!!
    Hier is het ook koud!
    Heb je trouwens nog je normale NL-gsm-nummer??
    Tot snel!!
    X Inge

  • 27 November 2008 - 13:56

    Carmen:

    was du gehst schon am 3 jänner!? oh maaaan!! viel zu früh... =(
    bis bald!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Ralf

Na de hotelschool bijna af te hebben, begin ik aan een reisje aroung the world van ongeveer 2 jaar.

Actief sinds 04 Sept. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 147
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84286

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Juli 2013 - 27 Juli 2013

De reis die heet het leven

10 Oktober 2011 - 13 Oktober 2011

Paar daagjes Disney

17 Maart 2010 - 01 Juli 2011

Down Under & the Far East

10 Juni 2009 - 17 Maart 2010

Thuis

07 Juli 2008 - 10 Juni 2009

My 1st World Trip

30 Juni 2007 - 31 Juli 2007

Maandje Europe

09 September 2006 - 07 Februari 2007

Stage Disney

Landen bezocht: