Ups & Downs - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu Ups & Downs - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu

Ups & Downs

Door: Ralf

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ralf

24 November 2013 | Nederland, Eindhoven

Hello everyone,

Promised to write more often, but have to admit, I forgot last month. Anyway, hereby a short update about what's going on lately.

Achilles
The latest thing that happened is that I had a little accident at work. Result: ruptured achilles tendon and this wingman is grounded for 6 to 8 weeks. :S Oeps.
But on the bright side, I'll be home for X-mas and New Year and also have a lot more free time. :)

Work
I still work for Mise en Place and still enjoy being a 'Project Leader'. But since I can't walk (properly) at the moment, I temporarily work at the office. Also had two job interviews last week who happened to cross my path. Jeej laws of the universe according to the secret! ;) Unfortunately I had to cancel them due to my little Achilles 'challenge'.

Dreamers Manual
I finished/perfected this manual. Send a bunch of you guys a example to 'play' with. Prob start making YouTube videos somewhere next month or start of 2014.
Also noticed that there's more and more people at work who come to me for advice on much of the items covered in the manual. I really enjoy helping them! :D
So, I did a team building session with the team that organises the montly reception/party at work. That was awesome! And really productive. This little experiment inspired me to even spent more time on this area of expertise. I have started another manual. It's the same idea as the first manual: find yourself, dare to dream, set goals and take action. But this time on groups instead of individuals. You haven't heard the last of this! :)

So, in short, had a little down, but for the rest I'm doing great!

See ya all next month,

* Hughug*
Ralf

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Eindhoven

Ralf

Na de hotelschool bijna af te hebben, begin ik aan een reisje aroung the world van ongeveer 2 jaar.

Actief sinds 04 Sept. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 486
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84123

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Juli 2013 - 27 Juli 2013

De reis die heet het leven

10 Oktober 2011 - 13 Oktober 2011

Paar daagjes Disney

17 Maart 2010 - 01 Juli 2011

Down Under & the Far East

10 Juni 2009 - 17 Maart 2010

Thuis

07 Juli 2008 - 10 Juni 2009

My 1st World Trip

30 Juni 2007 - 31 Juli 2007

Maandje Europe

09 September 2006 - 07 Februari 2007

Stage Disney

Landen bezocht: