Dreamers Manual - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu Dreamers Manual - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu

Dreamers Manual

Door: Ralf

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ralf

20 Augustus 2013 | Nederland, Eindhoven

Hello!

Just a short update. I'll start with the 'bad' news: the part time contract I was hoping to get at work (3 days at the office) is cancelled. Unfortunately for me there is a cheaper sollution and the open position is therefore withdrawn.

However, that's not why I'm posting. I wanted to share with you that I finished my Dreamers Manual that I was busy writing in the last 2 weeks. It's a manual to set goals, make a plan to achieve them and take action to take control of your life. It's a small first step, but I finished it non the less! :D

Those of you who knew I was working on it and showed interest, check your email. ;) Others who find it interesting to have a sparring session, you know where to find me.

Updates on how my dreams are coming closer will follow.

Big hug,
Ralfje

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Eindhoven

Ralf

Na de hotelschool bijna af te hebben, begin ik aan een reisje aroung the world van ongeveer 2 jaar.

Actief sinds 04 Sept. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 538
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84121

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Juli 2013 - 27 Juli 2013

De reis die heet het leven

10 Oktober 2011 - 13 Oktober 2011

Paar daagjes Disney

17 Maart 2010 - 01 Juli 2011

Down Under & the Far East

10 Juni 2009 - 17 Maart 2010

Thuis

07 Juli 2008 - 10 Juni 2009

My 1st World Trip

30 Juni 2007 - 31 Juli 2007

Maandje Europe

09 September 2006 - 07 Februari 2007

Stage Disney

Landen bezocht: