Internet no more - Reisverslag uit Parijs, Frankrijk van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu Internet no more - Reisverslag uit Parijs, Frankrijk van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu

Internet no more

Door: Ralf

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ralf

04 November 2008 | Frankrijk, Parijs

Salut,

Unfortuately I don't have Internet any more at my place, so I will not be online much.

Last weekend my parents came along and we stayed in the hotel Cheyenne. On their arrival on thursday evening I gave them a tour in the New Port and my collegues were so kind to give us the keys to visit some suites as well. :) Next day we did Paris, in particulair the things you don't hear a lot about: la Defence, les Invalides, Parque Luxembourg etc. We also drunk coffee with Kelly (ex collegue) and she showed us a nice 'quartier' with a lot of restaurants. And went we took the train back, I slept lovely. :P
Next day we did the 2 parcs. Saw a lot of shows in the Studios and profitted well of the 2 extra hours in the morning. But at the end of the day my mom and I were quite tired, so we ate something at King Ludwigs Castle. Really good! Afterwords my dad wanted to go into the parc some more, but there were too much queues and no energie from me and my mom. :S So I went to bed and my parent went out for a drink. Next morning we said goodbye (I had to start at 7.45h), but they pasted by in the hotel as well later on the day. Unfortuanately it was very bussy that week, so I didn't really really said them goodbye. But I have my car, so I can visit them. :P Probably will somewhere in december.

For the rest, I spent some time with my roomies and yesterday it was Christina's B-day so we went to Yeimy. Tonight, we might go out.

Then in the end some bad news: went to the doktor cause off a pain in my upperleg. Went to make an echo as well, but they couldn't find anything (could have been a ' liesbreuk'). So now he gave me some painkillers and a creme to put on it. Have to wait and see what will come.

For the rest I'm doing great, like the work, like the guests (most of the time that is :P) and in the appartment it's fun as well. :D
See U all soon, hopefully!

Byebye, kiss
Ralf

**Small Adjustment**

Internet reborn! :D

And I just bought my ticket to Lin!! :D:D

Thursday 22/01/09 on 12.35 Flight MP665 from Amsterdam to Aruba Arrival at 18.15h!!

Sun, Sea and Sand, here I come!!

Gotta go now, take a shower, go to work and tonight the byebyeparty of Patricia (roommy). :(

Bisbis

  • 04 November 2008 - 15:13

    Inge:

    Hoi!
    Alles goed zo te horen!
    :)
    Daag!

  • 04 November 2008 - 21:06

    Erik:

    Joow Raffels!

    Jammer dat je geen internet meer hebt!

    Kijk wel uit met dat been van je, ik weet dat jij niet het soort persoon bent die zomaar naar dok gaat, dus ga anders ook maar eens als je terug bent!

    Tot snel!

    MzzlS

    Erik

  • 05 November 2008 - 11:27

    Buur:

    woehhhh still alive!! hahah :) ;)
    hopelijk is t niks ernstigs met je been en anders draag ik je wel gewoon boven op mn backpack! ehhehe :D
    miss u... xxxx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Ralf

Na de hotelschool bijna af te hebben, begin ik aan een reisje aroung the world van ongeveer 2 jaar.

Actief sinds 04 Sept. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 120
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84284

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Juli 2013 - 27 Juli 2013

De reis die heet het leven

10 Oktober 2011 - 13 Oktober 2011

Paar daagjes Disney

17 Maart 2010 - 01 Juli 2011

Down Under & the Far East

10 Juni 2009 - 17 Maart 2010

Thuis

07 Juli 2008 - 10 Juni 2009

My 1st World Trip

30 Juni 2007 - 31 Juli 2007

Maandje Europe

09 September 2006 - 07 Februari 2007

Stage Disney

Landen bezocht: