Minoes - Reisverslag uit Parijs, Frankrijk van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu Minoes - Reisverslag uit Parijs, Frankrijk van Ralf Wingen - WaarBenJij.nu

Minoes

Door: Ralf

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ralf

27 September 2008 | Frankrijk, Parijs

Hellow again,

I'm now enjoying a 3 day long weekend. :D Only downside is that next week I have only one day off. :(

So I decided to celibrate. Thursday I went for a drink in Sports Bar with Patricia, Simone (new dutchy) and Carmen. And afterwords Carmen and I went to Hurricanes. Was ok, but way to much old people from the conventions. :S

Anyway, wenn I woke up at about noon next day, I heard from my housemates that we had a cat. I didn't believen them and thought they were f*ck*ng with my. But after a carefull inspection, there was indeed a little cat under the televison. took my a while, but I finally managed to get her (it was a female) out off there and feed her some milk. The ret of the day we spent either playing with her, or feeding her. Was quite funny, four guys living together and them playing with a cat the size of a fist or even letting her sleep in your lapp under your sweator. :P
But she's really cute. To bad that my housemates didn't want to keep her. So wenn I wook up about an hour ago, she was gone. :(
But I have some pictures! :D

Ow yeah, yesterday evening I also went to the B-day party of Ana Kat. Was fun, dancing and doing other idiotic things.

And today: uploading photos, sites etc etc. Oew, almost forgot, I signed my new contract as well, so it's sure now that I stay to january. Tomorrow I have to pick up my new ID etc, sow the rest of this week end is quite boring. :P

Well, that's all.

Ciaowwww!

  • 27 September 2008 - 11:46

    Inge:

    Ooh die kat is ZO schattig!
    Jammer dat je huisgenootjes haar niet wilden houden :(

  • 27 September 2008 - 16:37

    Carmen:

    wie süüüß die katze... aber wie kam die denn rein ins haus!?

  • 27 September 2008 - 22:49

    Linniew:

    ahhhh dat katje is echt te lief gewoon!!! waarom heb je m niet gehouden?! cool dat je tot jan kunt blijven! tot de hoeveelste? oftewel: wann kom je deze kant op?? xxxxx

  • 28 September 2008 - 13:35

    Robbert:

    waarom heb je niet alleen het katje op de foto gezet. Zou de foto wel mooier van worden ;)
    Of je moet gewoon lachen op de foto...

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Ralf

Na de hotelschool bijna af te hebben, begin ik aan een reisje aroung the world van ongeveer 2 jaar.

Actief sinds 04 Sept. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 136
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84304

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Juli 2013 - 27 Juli 2013

De reis die heet het leven

10 Oktober 2011 - 13 Oktober 2011

Paar daagjes Disney

17 Maart 2010 - 01 Juli 2011

Down Under & the Far East

10 Juni 2009 - 17 Maart 2010

Thuis

07 Juli 2008 - 10 Juni 2009

My 1st World Trip

30 Juni 2007 - 31 Juli 2007

Maandje Europe

09 September 2006 - 07 Februari 2007

Stage Disney

Landen bezocht: